Pennsylvania

 Young

  Farmers'

   Association

barn
barn
river
pig
fields
equip
 

OFFICERS

 

   
 

President
Lizzie Bailey
13 N. Morris St.
Shippensburg, PA 17257
717-530-8000
lbailey13@comcast.net 

Secretary 
Becky Nas
30 Miller Rd.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
717-253-3605
craigvnas@hotmail.com

Treasurer 
Ed Zug 
390 Peters Creek Road 
Peach Bottom, PA 17563 
717-548-3178 
edzug@frontiernet.net

 
         
 

Past President 
Jason Rentzel
241 Rentzel Road.
Gettysburg, PA. 17325
717-503-7732
plowboy66@hotmail.com

Public Relations DIRECTOR
Jennifer Balmer
125 Old Jonestown Road
Lebanon PA 17046
717-480-6958 cell
jam5019@gmail.com

Membership Chair 
Debbie Zug
390 Peters Creek Road
Peach Bottom PA 17563
717-548-3178
edzug@frontiernet.net

 
         
 


President-ELECT

Ken Sanner
14 Pink Valley Road
Kutztown, PA. 19530
610-683-5025
sannerfarm@aol.com

Executive Secretary
Betsy Huber
362 University Rd.
Lincoln University, PA 19352
484-459-1957
Payoungfarmers@hotmail.com

Agricultural Education Advisor
Christopher Weller 
PA Dept. of Education
333 Market Street, 11th Floor 
Harrisburg, PA 17126-0333 
cweller@pa.gov

 
 

Vice Presidents

Eastern Region

Vacant

Advisors
John Howell 
Penns Valley Chapter
jhowell@pennsvalley.org

PYFA Advisory Group
Christopher Weller

cweller2757@gmail.com 

 
 

South Central Region
Vacant

Deb Kammerer 
Gettysburg Chapter
dkammerer@gettysburg.k12.pa.us 

Deb Kammerer 
PAAE Representative 
 

 
 

Northern Region
Stephen Kline  
PO Box 54
Beaver Springs, PA 17812 
570-658-6592
sdkline@verizon.net

Jennifer Balmer 
Cedar Crest Chapter
jam5019@gmail.com, 
717-480-6978

Michael Brammer
PAAE Executive Secretary 
c-mbrammer@pa.gov

 
 

Western Region 
Judy Croner
126 Bronco Drive
Berlin, PA 15530
814-279-4988
jcroner57@gmail.com

Jon Stutzman 
Kutztown Chapter
stutzmancropcare@dejazzd.com