barnriverpigfieldsequipcowsunsettractorcarrotssunflower
barn

Local Chapter Contacts

  • All Contacts
Berlin Brothersvalley

Chapter Adviser: Doyle Paul
(814) 267-3763
dpaul1965@verizon.net

Bermudian Springs

Chapter Adviser: John Wardle
wardlej@pa.net
 

Blue Mountain
 
 
 
Cedar Crest

Chapter Adviser: Jennifer Balmer
(717) 480-6978
jam5019@gmail.com

Chambersburg

Chapter Adviser: Eddie Parsons
(717) 261-3490
cashsagrin@cvn.net

Ephrata

Chapter Advisor: Ernest Orr
(717) 354-7121
eorr115@frontiernet.net

Gettyburg

Chapter Adviser: Deb Kammerer
dkammerer@gettysburg.k12.pa.us
 

Kutztown

Chapter Advisor: Jon Stutzman
(610) 682-4138
stutzmancropcare@dejazzd.com

Lewisburg

Chapter Advisor: Robert Pardoe
(570-524-7625)
rpardoe@dejazzd.com

Manhiem

Chapter Adviser: Deb Seibert
(717)664-8552
seibertd@manheimcentral.org

Midd-West

Chapter Advisor: Jeff McClellan
814-280-7875
mcclellanmillwork@gmail.org

Mifflinburg

Chapter Advisor: Stephen Kline
(570) 658-6592
sdkline@verizon.net

Northern Lebanon

Chapter Advisor: Ashley Marcantino
amarcantino@norleb.k12.pa.us
 

Penns Valley

Chapter Advisor: John Howell
(814) 422-8776
jhowell@pennsvalley.org

Red Lion

Chapter Advisor: Kimberly Dahr
dahrk@rlasd.k12.pa.us
 

Rockwood

Chapter Advisor: Gary Weimer
(814) 926-4631
gweimer@rockwoodschools.org

Selingsgrove

Chapter Advisor: Valerie Fry
vfry@seal-pa.org
 

Shippensburg

 
 
 

Solanco

Chapter Advisor: Ed Zug
edzug@frontiernet.net
 

State College

Chapter Advisor: Paul Heasley
(814) 231-1044
Plh11@scasd.k12.pa.us

Tulpehocken

Chapter Advisor: Christine Williams
(610) 488-7914
Cwilliams01@tulpehocken.org